Secret Santa Crafting

12 Dec

I started working on this week’s secret santa gifts! I loooove participating in these; so fun! My co-worker is a teacher so I really wanted to make her a crayon initial craft I, of course, saw on Pinterest!

20111211-215110.jpg

She also loves popcorn, like I do, so I made her “popcorn in a jar,” using popcorn kernels, popcorn toppings (apple cinnamon and chocolate marsmallow), and two vintage popcorn bags (I have tons leftover from our wedding)! It came out so cute! I hope she loves ’em!

20111211-215404.jpg
all the supplies

20111211-215447.jpg
all packaged up!

I already know what I want to do for two more of her gifts but I’m a bit stuck on one more! We’ll see! :]

Leave a Reply

